P  I  R  A  T  E     M  E  M  O  R  I  E  S - Vintage Pirate Radio Recordings - Sales & Memorabilia

Welcome to Pirate Memories -
You need Flash Player in order to view this.
               PRESENTING  
            A New Book by Susan Moore 
     (Daughter of Radio City's Reg Calvert)

                                                    Purchase Details From:
            www.regcalvert-plays.co.uk 
                     (Also available via Amazon)

# # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # 

                                                                            THE
'FLASHBACK 67' EXHIBITION
2017










Now including additional and unseen 
pictures and artefacts  


# # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # #

Pirate Memories: 
'Chris Day's Pirate Gold' 
is On RTI-FM ....
Saturday nights from 22.00 - 00.00 CET 
(21.00 - 23.00 GMT)
AND Sunday mornings 05.00 - 07.00 CET 
(04.00 - 06.00 GMT)
Two solid hours of pure pirate nostalgia with off-air recordings of all the offshore stations, plus, original tunes and interviews with many of the DJs and staff involved.....
Join us on RTI-FM 
(See RTI-FM Facebook page for ways to tune in)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 

"Chris Day's Pirate Gold"
EVERY SUNDAY
from 10.00 -11.00am GMT
on 'ABC Oldies' 
and choose "Listen" option
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
 Hear more 'Pirate Gold' shows on 'SOUNDCLOUD'

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -




Remembering the Offshore Radio Stations













Whilst we make every effort to identify the photographers of the images we use on the website, we are naturally aware that many pictures have been used hundreds of times in different articles, without acknowledgement. We therefore do not actively print any acknowledgements on the website, but would be happy to do so if notified by the photographer or agency who can                 prove ownership of any piece we are displaying.