P  I  R  A  T  E     M  E  M  O  R  I  E  S - Vintage Pirate Radio Recordings - Sales & Memorabilia

Welcome to Pirate Memories -
You need Flash Player in order to view this.

                                                     

THE FOLLOWING DATE
FOR SHOWING OF THE 
'FLASHBACK 67' EXHIBITION
IS NOW CONFIRMED:











Sat/Sun-9th/10th SEPTEMBER
Trinity Methodist Church Hall,Felixstowe
from 10.00 a.m.
  
There are a number of additional and unseen pictures and artefacts in the Exhibition, and this is 
definitely the LAST event being attended this year
 by the 'Flashback 67' Exhibition 
operated by Pirate Memories.




# # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # #




Pirate Memories: 
'Chris Day's Pirate Gold' 
is On RTI-FM ....

Saturday nights from 22.00 - 00.00 CET 
(21.00 - 23.00 BST)
AND Sunday mornings 05.00 - 07.00 CET 
(04.00 - 06.00 BST)

Two solid hours of pure pirate nostalgia with off-air recordings of all the offshore stations, plus, original tunes and interviews with many of the DJs and staff involved.....

Join us on RTI-FM 
(See RTI-FM Facebook page for ways to tune in)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 

New address details:
for e-mailing, or contacting 
'Pirate Memories' 
details can be found 
on the "Contact Us" page


Remembering the Offshore Radio Stations













Whilst we make every effort to identify the photographers of the images we use on the website, we are naturally aware that many pictures have been used hundreds of times in different articles, without acknowledgement. We therefore do not actively print any acknowledgements on the website, but would be happy to do so if notified by the photographer or agency who can                 prove ownership of any piece we are displaying.